

# SUMMARY OF MINUTES EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Directors of PT Wijaya Karya Bangunan Gedung Tbk (hereinafter referred to as "**Company**"), hereby announce to the Company's Shareholders that the Company has held the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (hereinafter referred to as "**Meeting**"), as follows:

### A. On:

011.		
Day, date	:	Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Time	:	14.17 Western Indonesia Time (WIB) – 14.36 WIB
Venue : Best Western Premier The Hive, Lantai 3, Jalan Donald		Best Western Premier The Hive, Lantai 3, Jalan Donald Isaac Panjaitan Kaveling
		3-4, Rukun Tetangga 7, Rukun Warga 11, Cipinang Cempedak, Kecamatan
		Jatinegara, Kota Jakarta Timur, Jakarta 13340

## Meeting Agenda: Change in the Company's Management and/or Naming of Management Positions

B. The Meeting was attended by Members of the Company's Board of Commissioners and Directors, as follows:

### Directors:

1. 2. 3. 4.	Director of Fina	tor/Interim Director of Op Ince, HC & Risk Managem ineering and Developmen erations II	::	NARIMAN PRASETYO SYAILENDRA OGAN DJAKA NUGRAHA MOCHAMAD YUSUF	
Boai	Board of Commissioners:				
1.	Independent	Commissioner/Interim	President	:	ADJI FIRMANTORO
	Commissioner				
2.	Commissioner			:	AHMAD FADLI KARTAJAYA
3.	Commissioner			:	YULIANTO
4.	Commissioner			:	RIDWAN ABDUL MUTHALIB

- C. The Meeting was attended by **7,446,689,861** shares with valid voting rights or about **77.797%** of the total shares with valid voting rights that have been issued by the Company.
- D. The Meeting provided Shareholders with the opportunity to raise questions and/or express opinions for the Meeting Agenda being deliberated.
- E. There were no shareholders or their proxies that raised questions and/or expressed opinions for the Meeting Agenda being deliberated.
- F. The mechanism to adopt resolutions in the Meeting is as follows:
  Resolutions were adopted through deliberation for consensus. In the event consensus cannot be reached through deliberation, resolutions were adopted by means of voting.
- G. Resolutions were adopted by votes. The total votes and percentage of such votes from shares with valid voting rights in the Meeting were as follows:

#### Disclaimer:

This Document is a translation of an official document issued by the respective party. Every effort has been made to ensure that the contents of this document are identical, accurate, and faithful to that published in Bahasa Indonesia. If there are discrepancies between the Bahasa Indonesia and English document, the Bahasa Indonesia document shall prevail.

Meeting Agenda	Affirmative	Negative	Abstention	
Monting Agondo	7,113,166,438 votes	333,523,423 votes or	400 votes or about	
Meeting Agenda	or about 95.521%	about 4.479%	0.000%	

H. Resolutions of the Meeting Agenda are as follows:

Approved to Change in the Company's Management and/or Naming of Management Positions, as follows:

- Affirmed the honourable release of Mr Destiawan Soewardjono as President Commissioner, who was appointed pursuant to the Resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for Financial Year 2019, with effect from 5 June 2020. The Company expressed its gratitude and appreciation for his contribution during his tenure as a Member of the Company's Board of Commissioners.
- 2. Honourably released the following names from the Company's Management:
  - a. Mr Ridwan Abdul Muthalib as Commissioner;
  - b. Mr Adji Firmantoro as Independent Commissioner;

with effect since the adjournment of this Meeting. The Company expressed its gratitude and appreciation for their contribution during their tenure as Members of the Board of Commissioners and as Director of the Company.

- 3. Affirmed the honourable release of Mr Rudy Hartono as Director of Operations I, who was appointed pursuant to the Resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for Financial Year 2019, with effect from 8 June 2020. The Company expressed its gratitude and appreciation for his contribution during his tenure as the Company's Director.
- 4. Granted a full release and discharge of liability (*acquit et de charge*) to the following names:

a.	Mr Destiawan Soewardjono	as	President Commissioner;
b.	Mr Ridwan Abdul Muthalib	as	Commissioner;
c.	Mr Adji Firmantoro	as	Independent Commissioner;
d.	Mr Rudy Hartono	as	Director of Operations I;

that will be granted in the subsequent Annual General Meetings of Shareholders in accordance with the term of office of each member.

5. Appointed the following names into the Company's Management:

a.	Mr Sugeng Rochadi	as	President Commissioner;
b.	Mr Bambang Pramujo	as	Commissioner;
c.	Mr Joseph Prajogo	as	Independent Commissioner;

with effect since the adjournment of this Meeting, for a term of office in accordance with the provisions in the Company's Articles of Association, subject to a decision otherwise made on a later date, and without reducing the rights of the General Meeting of Shareholders to release such members at any time.

Disclaimer:

- 6. Appointed Mr Bagus Tri Setyana as Director of Operations I with effect since the adjournment of this Meeting, for a term of office in accordance with the provisions in the Company's Articles of Association, subject to a decision otherwise made on a later date, and without reducing the rights of the General Meeting of Shareholders to release such member at any time.
- 7. In relation to the appointment of the President Commissioner as referred to in paragraph (5) above, the newly appointed President Commissioner may only commence his duties after being granted Internal Approval from the Majority Shareholder.
- 8. Following the release and appointment of the Members of the Board of Commissioners and Directors above, accordingly the Members of the Board of Commissioners and Directors of the Company are as follows:

#### **Board of Commissioners:**

a.	Mr Sugeng Rochadi	as	President Commissioner;
b.	Mr Yulianto	as	Commissioner;
с.	Mr A. Fadli Kartajaya	as	Commissioner;
d.	Mr Bambang Pramujo	as	Commissioner;
e.	Mr Joseph Prajogo	as Independent Commissioner;	
Dire	ectors:		
a.	Mr Nariman Prasetyo	as	President Director;
b.	Mr Djaka Nugraha	as	Director of Engineering and
			Development
с.	Mr Bagus Tri Setyana	as	Director of Operations I
d.	Mr Mochamad Yusuf	as	Director of Operations II
e.	Mr Syailendra Ogan	as	Director of Finance, Human Capital, and Risk Management

9. Granted power and authority with right of substitution to the Company's Directors to take all necessary actions pertaining to the resolutions of this Agenda in accordance with prevailing legislation, including stating such resolutions in a separate Deed of Notary and notifying the Ministry of Law and Human Rights of the current members of the Company's Board of Commissioners and Directors, in accordance with prevailing regulations.

# Jakarta, 30 July 2020 Directors PT Wijaya Karya Bangunan Gedung Tbk.

Disclaimer:

This Document is a translation of an official document issued by the respective party. Every effort has been made to ensure that the contents of this document are identical, accurate, and faithful to that published in Bahasa Indonesia. If there are discrepancies between the Bahasa Indonesia and English document, the Bahasa Indonesia document shall prevail.